answeringrequestprivategettinghelping

返回清單
切換到指定樓層
通知這文章過時或找檔案 發表主題

8/6 Pokemon GO 外掛消息

[複製連結]
Xemonx3388 ( Lv.50 智天使 ) 發表於 2016-8-6 13:00:46 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式

在某個付費外掛網站中今天早些前發表

If you decide to join the discord please read. I am not a programmer (disclaimer) but I saw the discord getting flooded by a lot of other non-programmers. Most of which were not helping the conversation and asking repeat-questions. I made a summary answering some repeat questions, but this is primarily an update to the community now.
The discord is made private you can request entry with one of the mods but you need to state your qualifications. We are looking for people with an "arm assembly reverse engineering background".

pokemon-go-logo2.jpg

SUMMARY/UPDATES
API stopped accepting requests from any sources which are not the actual client. The API needs a value "unknown 6", this value was already in the API in previous versions, but now the server is validating it. Only the actual client can create a valid "unknown6". We dont actually 100% know that it is indeed "unknown6" that is being validated, but it would make sense since its a big piece of data which isnt recreateable.
It is not as easy as locating where any updates made changes because the unknown6 was already being calculated and sent in previous versions but not validated by the server.
It doesnt really matter exactly what values go into the unknown6. *****ing/bruteforcing the code is impossible because the key alone wouldnt do it. We need to get to the piece of code that makes "unknown6". The key and the way to calculate unknown6 is somewhere within the code and were trying to find it.
We are trying to locate where the app calculates unknown6 in order to be able to recreate out own valid unknown6"s. If we do that we have a working API again.
This is hard because parts of the code are not easily accessible. We need people that can decompile and document parts of the code!